fbpx
Untitled design (2)

O’Patio residence, with its 72 residential units from 1 to 4 bedrooms on 3 floors, is located a few minutes walk from the shopping center, the Riverland sports complex, the park, schools and the heart of Cap Tamarin Smart & Happy Village with its large pedestrian square, its restaurants and cafes.

Different types of apartments are available for purchase. T2 types, which have a surface area of 30m2, are arranged with a main living room, a bedroom, a separate bathroom, a balcony or access to the garden for those on the ground floor. The T2XL and T3 apartments have a surface of 60m2 and comprise 1 or 2 bedrooms. The T3XL has a surface area of 90m2 and features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a 15m2 terrace. Finally, the T5 apartments with a surface of 90m2 have 4 bedrooms, one of which is en-suite, a dressing room, a shared bathroom and a main living room. 

With harmonious and green common areas, secured parking lots and a room to store your bikes and surfboards, O’Patio offers comfort and practicality on the West Coast of Mauritius.  


MASTERPLAN

SITE LOCATION WITHIN THE VILLAGE

O’Patio Residence is furnished with harmonious common areas such as a central garden, a sea view rooftop with barbecue areas accessible to all, a room for storing bikes and surfboards and a secured parking. It is aimed at young first time buyers as well as those looking for an attractive rental investment. These apartments are marketed under the Smart City Scheme, guaranteeing the same purchasing rights to foreigners as to Mauritians, and represent a prime real estate opportunity at a competitive price.

 

The region of Tamarin will become your new playground: between the Black River Gorges nature reserve, its immense lagoon, its beautiful beaches where you may indulge in surfing and kite surfing and its authentic lifestyle, it meets all desires and encourages you to live everyday life at a more relaxed pace.

OUR OTHER PROJECTS

fbpx
Untitled-design-2.png

La résidence O’Patio, avec ses 72 unités résidentielles d’1 à 4 chambres sur 3 étages, est située à quelques minutes à pieds du centre commercial, du complexe sportif Riverland, du parc, des écoles et du cœur du Smart & Happy Village de Cap Tamarin avec sa grande place piétonne, ses restaurants et cafés.

Différents types d’appartements sont disponibles à l’achat. Les appartements T2, de 30m2, sont agencés avec une pièce de vie principale, une chambre et une salle de bain séparée sont disponibles, avec balcon ou accès au jardin intérieur pour ceux au rez-de-chaussée. Les appartements T2XL et T3 ont une surface de 60m2 et comprennent 1 ou 2 chambres. Les appartements TX3L, d’une superficie de 90m2, comprennent 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain et bénéficient d’une terrasse de 15m2. Enfin, les appartements T5 d’une surface de 90m2 possèdent 4 chambres dont une en-suite, un dressing, une salle de bain commune et une pièce de vie principale.

Agrémentée d’espaces communs harmonieux et végétalisés, d’un parking sécurisé et d’un local où entreposer vos vélos et planches de surf, la résidence O’Patio sera votre pied-à-terre pratique et confortable sur la côte ouest. Opportunité d’investissement rare dans l’ouest de l’île.


MASTERPLAN

SITUATION DU PROJET DANS LE VILLAGE

Aménagée avec des espaces communs harmonieux tels qu’un jardin central, un rooftop vue mer avec aires de barbecue accessibles à tous, un local pour entreposer les vélos, les planches de surf et un parking sécurisé, la résidence O’Patio s’adresse aussi bien à des jeunes couples primo-accédants qu’aux personnes à la recherche d’un investissement locatif intéressant. Ces appartements sont commercialisés sous le Smart City Scheme, garantissant les mêmes droits d’achat aux étrangers qu’aux Mauriciens, et représentent une opportunité immobilière de premier choix à un prix compétitif.

La région de Tamarin deviendra votre nouveau terrain de jeu : entre la réserve naturelle des Gorges de la Rivière Noire, son immense lagon, ses belles plages où s’adonner au surf et au kitesurf et son style de vie authentique, elle répond à toutes les envies et encourage à vivre le quotidien à un rythme plus détendu.

NOS AUTRES PROJETS