CONTACT US

MAISON CAP TAMARIN, TAMARIN

OPEN
FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY
FROM 8.30 AM TO 5 PM

Drop By For A Visit!

SALES OFFICE, CAP TAMARIN

Located in the heart of the village, our Cap Tamarin sales office is your ideal partner to help you discover new real estate offers from our ambitious development project.

Attentive, meticulous and regardful to offer the best possible service, our specialists are at your disposal for any questions on the different real estate investment possibilities in Cap Tamarin and to guide you throughout your project.

Meet the team :

 

 

Dylen, Responsable Commercial

With his expertise and experience of more than 22 years in sales, Dylen makes each request a priority and makes it a point of honor to support customers in their choices and throughout the sales process. Always jovial and smiling, he has at heart the satisfaction of his customers but also the well-being of his team!

 

 

Virginie, Sales Administration Officer

Virginie has 7 years of experience in real estate. She has also participated in the development of several projects in the north. Within the agency, she manages reservation and sales contracts, notaries, signatures and does the file monitoring.

 

 

Krystel, Responsable Gestion Immobilière et Conseillère Commerciale

Krystel is responsible for real estate management within the group as well as the selling of our properties. She has no less than 13 years of experience in sales and 3 years of experience in property management. Krystel manages the offices and commercial spaces located within Cap Tamarin. Are you looking for a space to rent? She is the one you need.

 

 

Estelle, Assistante Commerciale

With her twelve years of experience in sales, Estelle is responsible for supporting customers until the realization of their project, scheduling appointments and assisting the team throughout the sales process.

 

.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

BUREAU DE VENTE, CAP TAMARIN

Situé au cœur du village, notre bureau de vente Cap Tamarin est votre partenaire idéal pour vous faire découvrir en primeur les nouvelles offres immobilières de notre ambitieux projet de développement. 

Attentifs, méticuleux et soucieux d’offrir le meilleur service possible, nos spécialistes sont à votre disposition pour toute question sur les possibilités d’investissement dans un bien immobilier à Cap Tamarin et vous orienter tout au long de votre projet. 

À la rencontre de l’équipe :

 

 

Dylen, Responsable Commercial

Avec son expertise et son expérience de plus de 22 ans dans la vente, Dylen fait de chaque demande une priorité et met un point d’honneur à accompagner les clients dans leurs choix et le processus de vente. Toujours jovial et souriant, il a à coeur la satisfaction de ses clients mais aussi le bien-être de son équipe !

 

 

Virginie, Sales Administration Officer

Virginie compte 7 années d’expérience dans la vente de biens immobiliers. Elle a également participé à l’élaboration de plusieurs projets dans le nord. Au sein de l’agence, c’est elle qui gère les contrats de réservation et de vente, les notaires, les signatures et le suivi des dossiers.

 

 

Krystel, Responsable Gestion Immobilière et Conseillère Commerciale

Krystel s’occupe de la gestion immobilière au sein du groupe ainsi que de la vente de biens immobiliers. Elle possède pas moins de 13 ans d’expérience dans la vente et 3 ans d’expérience en gestion immobilière. Krystel gère les espaces de bureaux et commerciaux situés au sein de Cap Tamarin. Vous recherchez un espace à louer ? C’est la personne à contacter.

 

 

Estelle, Assistante Commerciale

Forte de ses douze années d’expérience dans la vente, Estelle est chargée d’accompagner les clients jusqu’à la concrétisation de leur projet, de la prise de RDV et assiste l’équipe à chaque étape de la vente.

.